Recap

Well, I was right. I picked the winners and the eventual winner, Villanova!

This is a great way to end the season and my blog. It was been a whirlwind of a year, starting with fantasy football and culminating picking the NCAA Men’s Basketball champion.

There have been ups and downs throughout the year, this blog hasn’t been the easiest thing to write for, but that’s part of the challenge of creating engaging and interesting content that people will give a damn about.

For those of you who have loyally read my blog, I thank you. For those who didn’t (and probably aren’t reading this), no worries, your loss 😉

I plan on writing a much longer blog post describing my time in the Creative Communications program in the coming days – after some much needed partying and resting.

Well, I guess this about wraps it up. Thanks for checking it out!

-Cliff

Leave a Reply

